Five new members have been appointed and two current members reappointed to OSHA's 15-member Advisory Committee on Construction Safety and Health.

The newly appointed members are:

Employee Representatives -

  • Frank Migliaccio, Executive Director of Safety, International Association of Bridge, Structural and Ornamental Iron Workers;
  • Joseph L. Durst, Director, Health and Safety, United Brotherhood of Carpenters Training Center.

    Employer Representatives -

  • David M. Bush, CEO, Adena Corp.;
  • Mike Sotelo, Vice President of W.G. Clark Construction Co.;
  • Greg Strudwick, President Strudwick & Associates.

    Reappointed members are:

    Public Representative -

  • Jane Williams, President, A-Z Safety Resource.

    State Safety and Health Representative -

  • Kevin Beauregard, Assistant Deputy Commissioner/Director of the Division of Occupational Safety and Health, North Carolina Department of Labor.