OSHA is accepting nominations from interested parties for membership on its newly announced National Advisory Committee on Ergonomics.

The 15-member committee will report to OSHA chief John Henshaw and help shape agency policy. Details of the nomination procedure are contained in a notice scheduled to be published in the Federal Register on Thursday, May 2, 2002.