The spring session of the Qualified Safety Sales Professional (QSSP) course concluded on April 28, 2006 in Louisville, Ky. This was the 22nd session of a week-long program that the Safety Equipment Distributors Association calls the gold standard in safety sales training.

The next session of QSSP will be held Nov. 13-17, 2006.

QSSP Spring 2006 graduates:

Fred Alexander - Hagemeyer North America

Jeff Allen - Hagemeyer North America

Robert Alspaugh - DuPont

Edwin Antongiorgi - VWR Advanced Instruments

Drew Autajay - Quest Environmental & Safety Products, Inc.

Jay Beveridge - Hagemeyer (Vallen)

Jon Blanchette - Hagemeyer North America

Richard Dufrene - DuPont

Tilford Duke - Hagemeyer North America

Henry Duran - Hagemeyer North America

Don Gadd - Hagemeyer North America

Thomas Galle - Conney Safety Products LLC

Albert Gallo - Safety Today

Mike Gilchrist - VWR International

Chris Giordano - Allsafe Services and Materials

Eric Haugg - Grainger

Thomas Helfert - Conney Safety Products LLC

Sylvia Imm - Kimberly-Clark Professional

Mason James - Hagemeyer North America

Christine Kelly - Northern Safety Co., Inc.

Todd Lloyd - Kimberly-Clark Professional

Mitch Magiera - DuPont

Jay Marshall - Kimberly-Clark Professional

April Morosco - Northern Safety Co., Inc.

Robin Morris - Kimberly-Clark Professional

Eric Morton - Miles Supply Company

Tim Osborn - Hagemeyer North America

Rob Outhouse - Hagemeyer North America

Marybeth Parker - Grainger

Bill Rogge - Hagemeyer North America

Kevin Salzman - Quality Equipment Distributors

Edward Santiago - Kimberly-Clark Professional

Galen Smith - Clark & Associates

Dave Smith - Hagemeyer North America

Scott Smith - Precision Industries

Rob Tiberi - VWR International